St.Maarten, Barts and Saba for FSX.

martin[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 5190

Post by martin[flytampa] » Sat Apr 26, 2008 2:14 pm

Fleron230 wrote:Actually, I bought it about a year or so ago (the preliminary version of TNCM for FSX). Is it possible to upgrade to all 3 islands or something like that, or am I going to have to pay extra?
If you had the preliminary for FSX, you must have purchased the Complete package for FS2004 already (Preliminary only came with Complete). So the full update with all 3 islands for FSX is free for you.
Fleron230
Posts: 19

Post by Fleron230 » Sat Apr 26, 2008 9:51 pm

I actually sent an email to pay the ($22?) or so to only get the FSX preliminary.
martin[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 5190

Post by martin[flytampa] » Sat Apr 26, 2008 11:22 pm

Fleron230 wrote:I actually sent an email to pay the ($22?) or so to only get the FSX preliminary.
In that case, write me an email, preferably with the quoted message we had back then. If you don't have those anymore, email me just your full Name (as purchased).
Amengol
Posts: 2

Post by Amengol » Mon Apr 28, 2008 8:13 am

Thanks, Martin!

Although my machine doesn’t have enough power yet to run FSX properly, I’ve downloaded for future upgrades.

Regards,

Amengol.
ross1562
Posts: 4

Post by ross1562 » Fri May 02, 2008 3:11 pm

Hi,
First off, great product, one of the best in FSX.

Just a clarification point please: You mention if we want to uninstall it just delete FSX/addonscenery/Flaytampa folder.

Do you mean go into FSX and delete Fly Tampa from the scenery settings or go into C/Programs/FSX/Addonscenery/ Flytampa and delete this?

Thanks,

P.S: If i uncheck St Marteen in the scenery settings within FSX and make Fly Tampa priority 1, will this be any advantage?

Ross.
martin[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 5190

Post by martin[flytampa] » Fri May 02, 2008 5:48 pm

ross1562 wrote:Do you mean go into FSX and delete Fly Tampa from the scenery settings or go into C/Programs/FSX/Addonscenery/ Flytampa and delete this?
I mean deleting the Folder "C/Programs/FSX/Addonscenery/Flytampa-Maarten". Even that is optional to be safe, the new installation program does delete the unused files from the old version too.

The scenery entry in the FS library you can leave, the scenery gets installed into the same folder so the old entry will still be correct.
ross1562 wrote: P.S: If i uncheck St Marteen in the scenery settings within FSX and make Fly Tampa priority 1, will this be any advantage?
The "St Maarten" entry that is part of default FSX you should not uncheck. The old preliminary version unchecked it. The new version 1.1 actualy re-activates it now because it is needed now with 1.1. The entry "FlyTampa-Maarten" should be somewhere on top.
ja50n01
Posts: 1

Barts and Saba

Post by ja50n01 » Tue Aug 26, 2008 9:37 am

Hi there,

I purchased St Maarten(the early single version), i did see the triple pack for fs2004 but i was new to the sim world and didn't use fs2004.

Is there anyway of getting the GA Barts and Saba, or an optional upgrade rather than paying the full price.

just to clarify I only own Fly Tampa St Maarten (TNCM),

Thanks for producing great scenery, I think St Maarten and Kai Tak are my favourite add-ons, keep up the great work
Jason
pilot7893
Posts: 39

Post by pilot7893 » Mon Oct 06, 2008 8:56 pm

This is priority #1 after I get my new graphics card
yago9
Posts: 4

Fx install problem

Post by yago9 » Mon Nov 24, 2008 8:38 pm

Hi guy...I just switch to FX acelertion SP2 and decided to get my TNCM
up and running in Fx too..but with the original FX install I get this texture error :

Image


and with the Complete_FX_11 i get this horror..And yes I do have a valid registration for a very long time..How do I fix this?

[/img]Image
paavo
Posts: 1612

Post by paavo » Mon Nov 24, 2008 9:16 pm

The pink wall fix is a sticky, viewtopic.php?t=2993

The other fix is around someplace, not sure which thread it's in.
yago9
Posts: 4

Post by yago9 » Mon Nov 24, 2008 11:37 pm

paavo wrote:The pink wall fix is a sticky, viewtopic.php?t=2993

The other fix is around someplace, not sure which thread it's in.

Thank you very much !
perry1
Posts: 2

SP1 or SP2

Post by perry1 » Fri Jan 02, 2009 12:54 pm

Will this scenery package work with FSX SP1, or do I have to have SP2?

Thanks
Mois123
Posts: 2

serial or key

Post by Mois123 » Wed Jun 17, 2009 6:25 pm

how i can get the serial or key?
Mois123
Posts: 2

serial or key

Post by Mois123 » Wed Jun 17, 2009 6:26 pm

how i can find the key of that download?(the first page)
Post Reply