DEMO

Post Reply
SpeedbirdATC
Posts: 206

DEMO

Post by SpeedbirdATC » Mon Apr 15, 2013 12:42 pm

Hi I have the FlyTampa Tampa DEMO so I was wondering how do you get rid of the DEMO words that are on the runways buildings ect, as I do not have the motivation to buy the full pack.
martin[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 5058

Re: DEMO

Post by martin[flytampa] » Tue Apr 16, 2013 4:33 am

I'm not very motivated to giving you instruction to do that.
SpeedbirdATC
Posts: 206

Re: DEMO

Post by SpeedbirdATC » Fri Apr 19, 2013 12:30 am

any one help (cricket, cricket) :|
jan
Posts: 94

Re: DEMO

Post by jan » Fri Apr 19, 2013 3:50 am

Just buy the full pack.
SpeedbirdATC
Posts: 206

Re: DEMO

Post by SpeedbirdATC » Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:33 pm

just tell me, are they the agn textures? :twisted:
SpeedbirdATC
Posts: 206

Re: DEMO

Post by SpeedbirdATC » Fri Apr 19, 2013 1:57 pm

darn it, I still have them on the terminal and their are some black spots in the area but I can live with it if it means I can TAKE OFF
deltaboeing84
Posts: 368

Re: DEMO

Post by deltaboeing84 » Sun Sep 22, 2013 12:51 pm

Why don't you buy it you cheapskate.
flightwatch
Posts: 5

Re: DEMO

Post by flightwatch » Thu Sep 26, 2013 12:58 pm

Maybe he did seeing as how his last post is over 5 months old...or perhaps he was just trolling??
nerd1146
Posts: 2

Re: DEMO

Post by nerd1146 » Thu Jan 22, 2015 8:26 pm

I bought it where can I activate it so it doesn't say demo anymore
martin[flytampa]
Site Admin
Posts: 5058

Re: DEMO

Post by martin[flytampa] » Sat Jan 24, 2015 1:54 am

Normaly you just install it over the Demo and its good. If you have problem, delete the folder:
Addon Scenery/FlyTampa-Tampa/scenery/,
then reinstall the version you downloaded after ordering (without the word DEMO in the filename).
Post Reply