Ultimate Traffic 2 to VHHX ?

Post Reply
glez18
Posts: 7

Ultimate Traffic 2 to VHHX ?

Post by glez18 » Mon Jun 22, 2009 4:31 pm

Hello all

Pls help with flight plans to ultimate traffic 2 to VHHX
know any file to add ai traffic with this
tks rgds

Efrén
conburt
Posts: 7

Post by conburt » Sun Aug 09, 2009 7:08 am

Efren

Look in the UT2 forum. I have posted a traffic.bgl there.
glez18
Posts: 7

ack

Post by glez18 » Tue Aug 11, 2009 7:27 pm

conburt wrote:Efren

Look in the UT2 forum. I have posted a traffic.bgl there.
tks
rgds

efren
Silverbud
Posts: 95

Post by Silverbud » Sat Sep 05, 2009 11:35 am

conburt could you plz post the direct link ? or a download link ?

i couldn t find your post on UT2 :/
conburt
Posts: 7

Post by conburt » Sat Sep 05, 2009 4:40 pm

The file is too large to post on this forum (9.4 MB) but there is a download link http://ultimatetraffic.flight1.net/foru ... yTampa.zip

Unzip the download and you will find 3 txt files.

You will need to use AIFPC to create the traffic.bgl
Kilo60
Posts: 29

Post by Kilo60 » Tue Oct 06, 2009 12:59 am

Can someone post the 9meg file on "RapidShare" or something please!
Kilo60
Posts: 29

Post by Kilo60 » Tue Oct 13, 2009 12:28 am

Found possible fix for this issue posted here:


viewtopic.php?p=25399
Phantom Leader
Posts: 2

Need a little help! (maybe a lot!)

Post by Phantom Leader » Sun Jan 03, 2010 11:31 pm

Hi guys!

I hate to come across as a mental midget, but I've come to the conclusion that I do need some help with this one. I downloaded the AIFPC file and installed it. I downloaded the file from F.T. which contains 3 files. An aircraft file, an airport file, and a flight plan file. I ran the compiler, which would only let me do the "flight plan" file, which maybe that's the only one it's meant to deal with. But......I'm not sure "where" to put the files in FSX , and do I have to do anything with the airport and aircraft file. Common sense tells me that they have to go "somewhere"!!! LOL
Any and all help would be greatly appreciated! My thanks in advance!

Btw: I'm using Vista 64 bit
elkinallen
Posts: 15

Fellow mental midget

Post by elkinallen » Sat Feb 06, 2010 12:32 pm

Hey there. I was struggling like crazy!! What I did was put the BGL as directed, downloaded all the recommended aircraft, put the aircraft in the FS aircraft folder and it worked. BTW, I also, along the line, edited the 'flights' file. I changed a lot of the destinations from VHHH to VHHX.

Also!! I downloaded from Calclassics.com a big fat classics airliner pack and now all the traffic going into Kai Tak are 60's and 70's planes. WAY cool!
MarkP3637
Posts: 3

Help with UT2 and Kai Tak

Post by MarkP3637 » Thu Apr 22, 2010 9:35 pm

Hi All,

I was searching for info on getting traffic in Ultimate Traffic 2 to fly to Kai Tak. I found this post on the UT2 forum that tells how to get scheduled traffic from VHHH to VHHX. The only problem is that I have traffic going to both airports which isn't that big a deal if you turn traffic volume down in UT2. Anyway, hope this helps.

http://ultimatetraffic.flight1.net/foru ... p?TID=7333
Post Reply