Board index » FlyTampa » FlyTampa-Amsterdam

Post
 nolanpanka (Tue Dec 25, 2018 6:17 am)

Posts: 2
I've got a problem with my EHAM scenery, it doesn't load correctly i think and I have an elevation issue. I've had this problem for a couple of months now and don't know how to fix it. It seems like it loads the Flytampa scenery and the old scenery together but i don't know how to fix it... Please help!!

Thanks in advance,

Nolan Panka
2018-12-25_12-16-41-208.jpg
2018-12-25_12-16-41-208.jpg (294.63 KiB) Viewed 417 times
2018-12-25_12-13-41-95.jpg
2018-12-25_12-13-41-95.jpg (325.75 KiB) Viewed 417 times
Post
 tunny682 (Sat Jan 05, 2019 7:10 pm)

Posts: 3
Why has any developer not replied with a fix for this problem. We pay for the scenery and should not be left without at least a reply on how to correct the problem.
Post
 emilios[flytampa] (Sun Jan 06, 2019 6:24 pm)

Site Admin | Posts: 766 | Location: London, UK
Can you please try to un-install the scenery and make sure that no Amsterdam leftovers remain in your P3D\flytampa folder after it's finished. Next, just re-install from the .EXE and .DAT files into your root P3D folder and make sure you have both Amsterdam and Amsterdam_LC entries correctly placed in your P3D scenery library as below

1. FlyTampa-Amsterdam
2. FlyTampa-Amsterdam_LC
Post
 Harald777 (Wed Jan 09, 2019 11:50 am)

Posts: 2
Same issue here combined with ORBX FTX Netherlands.
Just bought FlyTampa EHAM last week, very annoying.
Post
 331BK (Sat Jan 12, 2019 6:14 am)

Posts: 22
when you use true earth you have to apply this fix posted by holger sandeman (it`s prety in the middle of the whole tread):

https://orbxsystems.com/forum/topic/153 ... h-ft-eham/

worked perfectly for me.